siskiyous.edu - /academicsenate/agendas-minutes/Executive Committee/2010-2011/


[To Parent Directory]

Friday, August 06, 2010 3:28 PM 73511 2010_08_09_agenda.pdf
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 12:39 PM 127492 2010_08_09_minutes.pdf
Friday, August 13, 2010 12:10 PM 128191 2010_08_17_agenda.pdf
Thursday, August 26, 2010 3:01 PM 158336 2010_08_17_minutes.pdf
Sunday, August 29, 2010 9:24 AM 205750 2010_09_02_agenda.pdf
Thursday, September 16, 2010 12:30 PM 155831 2010_09_02_minutes.pdf
Saturday, September 11, 2010 2:48 PM 218662 2010_09_16_agenda.pdf
Monday, September 27, 2010 3:19 PM 231471 2010_09_16_minutes.pdf
Friday, October 01, 2010 9:20 AM 129888 2010_10_07_agenda.pdf
Thursday, October 14, 2010 6:26 AM 123367 2010_10_07_minutes.pdf
Sunday, October 24, 2010 11:59 AM 207170 2010_10_28_agenda.pdf
Wednesday, November 10, 2010 7:51 AM 111371 2010_10_28_minutes.pdf
Sunday, November 14, 2010 5:02 PM 252221 2010_11_18_agenda.pdf
Wednesday, November 24, 2010 10:22 AM 37282 2010_11_18_minutes.pdf
Monday, November 29, 2010 7:35 AM 147352 2010_12_ 02_agenda.pdf
Friday, December 03, 2010 1:36 PM 171511 2010_12_02_minutes.pdf
Sunday, January 02, 2011 2:40 PM 207489 2011_01_07_agenda.pdf
Saturday, January 22, 2011 7:32 PM 268654 2011_01_07_minutes.pdf
Sunday, January 30, 2011 12:10 PM 220596 2011_02_03 _agenda.pdf
Saturday, February 26, 2011 7:12 PM 226403 2011_02_03_minutes.pdf
Saturday, February 26, 2011 7:10 PM 212070 2011_03_03_agenda.pdf
Wednesday, April 06, 2011 6:53 AM 90520 2011_03_03_minutes.pdf
Monday, April 04, 2011 7:42 AM 129436 2011_04_07_agenda.pdf
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 2:30 PM 46677 yyyy_mm_dd_agenda.pdf
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 2:30 PM 46679 yyyy_mm_dd_minutes.pdf