siskiyous.edu - /academicsenate/agendas-minutes/Senate/2012-2013/


[To Parent Directory]

Monday, August 20, 2012 1:29 PM 59394 2012_08_24_agenda.pdf
Thursday, September 13, 2012 12:35 PM 66107 2012_08_24_minutes.pdf
Saturday, September 01, 2012 8:27 AM 50118 2012_09_04_agenda_special.pdf
Monday, September 17, 2012 7:39 PM 59791 2012_09_04_minutes_special.pdf
Monday, September 17, 2012 7:32 PM 60545 2012_09_04_resolution_lawrence.pdf
Friday, September 07, 2012 4:34 PM 50251 2012_09_11_agenda_special.pdf
Monday, September 17, 2012 7:26 PM 51940 2012_09_11_minutes_special.pdf
Monday, September 17, 2012 7:24 PM 53294 2012_09_11_resolution_frost.pdf
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 3:08 PM 57409 2012_09_13_agenda.pdf
Friday, September 14, 2012 6:31 PM 66635 2012_09_13_minutes.pdf
Tuesday, October 09, 2012 11:29 AM 57447 2012_10_11_agenda.pdf
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 2:51 PM 60761 2012_10_11_minutes.pdf
Monday, October 15, 2012 9:18 AM 48455 2012_10_18_agenda_special.pdf
Friday, October 26, 2012 4:42 PM 55176 2012_10_18_minutes_special.pdf
Monday, November 05, 2012 5:50 PM 55404 2012_11_08_agenda.pdf
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 11:40 AM 61496 2012_11_08_minutes.pdf
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 2:31 PM 55587 2012_12_13_agenda.pdf
Thursday, January 17, 2013 3:02 PM 59901 2012_12_13_minutes.pdf
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 8:46 AM 55696 2013_01_17_agenda.pdf
Thursday, January 17, 2013 3:00 PM 64219 2013_01_17_minutes.pdf
Monday, February 11, 2013 3:59 PM 58230 2013_02_14_agenda.pdf
Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:55 PM 67521 2013_02_14_minutes.pdf
Monday, March 11, 2013 11:10 AM 55751 2013_03_14_agenda.pdf
Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:26 PM 71826 2013_03_14_minutes.pdf
Tuesday, April 09, 2013 9:32 AM 56147 2013_04_11_agenda.pdf
Thursday, April 11, 2013 1:53 PM 65833 2013_04_11_minutes.pdf
Sunday, April 14, 2013 7:05 AM 50265 2013_04_18_agenda_special.pdf
Monday, April 22, 2013 2:02 PM 61657 2013_04_18_minutes_special.pdf
Friday, May 10, 2013 7:54 AM 55402 2013_05_16_agenda.pdf
Thursday, May 16, 2013 3:39 PM 63849 2013_05_16_minutes.pdf
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 2:30 PM 46677 yyyy_mm_dd_agenda.pdf
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 2:30 PM 46679 yyyy_mm_dd_minutes.pdf