Academic Senate

Regular Senate Meetings for 2017 will be on the 2nd Wednesday of the month from 8:00 am to 9:00 am in Life Science - 3. Meeting dates are:September 13, October 11, November 8, and December 13.

Executive Committee Meetings for 2017 will be every other Tuesday from 8:00 am to 9:00 am in DLC 1. Meeting dates are: September 5, September 19, October 3, October 17, October 31, November 14, and November 28.


Officers

Chris Vancil - President

History
Email: vancil@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5564

Bill Hirt - Vice President

Geology
Email: hirt@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5255

Andrea Craddock - Secretary

Psychology
Email: acraddock1@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5258

Michael Graves - At Large

Business and Computer Science
Email: graves@siskiyous.edu
(530) 938-5536

Sean Kenny - At Large

Art and Art History
Email: kenny@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5239

Ed Kephart - At Large

Kinesiology
Email: ekephart@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5277


Faculty Awards

Adjunct Faculty of the Year

2009-2010 - Les Courtemanche
2008-2009 - David Carico
2007-2008 - Sherry Ackerman

2006-2007 - Doug Eastman
2005-2006 - Craig Dilley

Faculty of the Year

2008-2009 - Chris Vancil
2007-2008 - Ellie Mauro

2006-2007 - Gerri Fedora
2005-2006 - Elaine Schaefer

Emeritus Faculty

2011-2012 - Barry Barnes
2011-2012 - George Mattos
2009-2010 - Michael Roesch
2009-2010 - Daberath "Debbie" Ryan
2009-2010 - Karen Zeigler
2008-2009 - Dennis DeRoss
2008-2009 - Ken Goehring
2008-2009 - James Ray
2007-2008 - Harry Beck

2007-2008 - Augusto Breschi
2007-2008 - Lewis Moll
2006-2007 - John Christ
2006-2007 - James Collins
2006-2007 - James Witherell
2005-2006 - Ken Beatty
2005-2006 - John Mazzei
2005-2006 - Don Stensaas
1984-1985 - W.E. Roberts