Baseball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

2016 Siskiyous Baseball Schedule and Results


Day Date Opponent Place Time Results
Thursday January 28 Porterville Porterville 1:00 pm L: 5-3
Friday January 29 Porterville Porterville 10:00 am W: 4-2
    Porterville Porterville 1:30 pm L: 4-0
Thursday February 4 LA Harbor Taft 2:00 pm L: 7-0
Friday February 5 Taft Taft 10:30 am L: 17-6
    Cerro Taft 1:00 pm L: 5-1
Friday February 12 Ohlone Fremont 7:00 pm L: 6-5
Saturday February 13 Ohlone Fremont 3:00 pm L: 8-1
    Ohlone Fremont 6:30 pm L: 14-4
Sunday February 21 Mendocino Weed 11:00 am L: 15-3
    Mendocino Weed 2:00 pm W: 14-4
Friday February 26 *Shasta Weed 2:00 pm W: 7-4
Saturday February 27 *Shasta Redding 11:00 am L: 6-3
    *Shasta Redding 2:30 pm L: 3-1
Thursday March 3 *Redwoods Weed 12:00 pm W: 12-2
    *Redwoods Weed 3:30 pm W: 8-1
Tuesday March 8 *Butte Oroville 11:00 am L: 12-0
    *Butte Oroville 1:15 pm L: 8-1
Friday March 18 *Lassen Weed 2:00 pm W: 10-8
Saturday March 19 *Lassen Weed 12:00 pm L: 7-4
    *Lassen Weed 3:00 pm L: 21-2
Thurday March 24 *Feather River Weed 2:00 pm L: 12-4
Friday March 25 *Feather River Weed 12:00 pm L: 4-1
    *Feather River Weed 3:30 pm L: 10-0
Friday April 1 *Shasta Redding 2:00 pm W: 5-2
Saturday April 2 *Shasta Weed 12:00 pm W: 14-7
Thursday April 7 *Butte Weed 12:00 pm L: 13-0
    *Butte Weed 2:15 pm L: 6-5
Friday April 8 *Butte Oroville 12:00 pm L: 3-1
Friday April 15 *Redwoods Eureka 4:00 pm W: 7-5
    *Redwoods Eureka 7:00 pm W: 9-8
Saturday April 16 *Redwoods Eureka 11:00 pm W: 6-1
Thursday April 21 *Lassen Susanville TBA L: 11-7
    *Lassen Susanville TBA L: 9-5
Thursday April 28 *Feather River Quincy 1:00 pm L: 12-11
    *Feather River Quincy 4:00 pm L: 11-1

*Golden Valley Conference


BACK TO TOP