Baseball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

2016 Siskiyous Baseball Schedule and Results


Day

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Results

Thurs. Jan. 28 Porterville (1) Porterville
2 PM
L: 5-3
Fri. Jan. 29 Porterville (1) Porterville
10 AM
W: 5-3
    Porterville (1) Porterville
1:30 PM
L: 4-0
Thurs. Feb. 4 LA Harbor (1) Taft
2 PM
L: 7-0
Fri. Feb. 5 Taft (1) Taft
10:30 AM
L: 17-6
    Cerro Coso (1) Taft
2 PM
L: 5-1
Fri. Feb. 12 Ohlone (1) Fremont
TBA
 
Sat. Feb. 13 Ohlone (1) Fremont
TBA
 
Sat. Feb. 20 Mendocino (2) Weed/HOME
11 AM & 2PM
 
Fri. Feb. 26 *Shasta (1) Weed/HOME
2 PM
 
Sat. Feb. 27 *Shasta (2) Redding
11 AM
 
Fri. Mar. 4 *Redwoods (2) Arcata
12 PM
 
Sat. Mar. 5 *Redwoods (1) Arcata
12 PM
 
Fri. Mar. 11 *Butte (1) Oroville
2 PM
 
Sat. Mar. 12 *Butte (2) Oroville
11AM
 
Fri. Mar. 18 *Lassen (1) Weed/HOME
2 PM
 
Sat. Mar. 19 *Lassen (2) Weed/HOME
12 PM
 
Thur. Mar. 24 *Feather River (1) Weed/HOME
2 PM
 
Fri. Mar. 25 *Feather River (2) Weed/HOME
12 PM & 3PM
 
Fri. Apr. 1 *Shasta (1) Redding
2 PM
 
Sat. Apr. 2 *Shasta (1) Weed/HOME
12 PM
 
Fri. Apr. 8 *Butte (1) Weed/HOME
2 PM
 
Sat. Apr. 9 *Butte (1) Weed/HOME
12 PM
 
Fri. Apr. 15 *Redwoods (1) Weed/HOME
2 PM
 
Sat. Apr. 16 *Redwoods (1) Weed/HOME
12 PM
 
Fri. Apr. 22 *Lassen (1) Susanville
3 PM
 
Sat. Apr. 23 *Lassen (1) Susanville
1 PM
 
Thurs. Apr. 28 *Feather River (2) Quincy
1 PM & 4PM
 
Fri. Apr. 29 GVC Meeting Redding/Shasta
TBA
 
Sat, Sun, Mon. May 28, 29, 30 State Championships TBA
TBA
 
           

*Golden Valley Conference


BACK TO TOP