Baseball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

2015  Baseball Schedule and Results


Day

Date

Opponent

Place

Time

Results

Thurs. Jan. 29 West Hills College (2) Coalinga
11am/2pm
L: 8-3
    West Hills College Coalinga   L: 11-10 (10 innings)
Fri. Jan. 30 West Hill College (1) Coalinga
11am
W: 15-7
Thurs. Feb. 5 Taft Taft 1:30pm L: 3-2
Fri. Feb. 6 Taft Taft
1:30pm
W:6-3
Fri. Feb. 6 Folsom Taft
10:30am
L: 9-6
Sat. Feb. 14 Ohlone Fremont
10am
L:3-1
    Ohlone Fremont
2pm
L:5-2
Thurs. Feb. 19 Mendocino Ukiah
11am
W: 11-0
    Mendocino Ukiah
2 pm
L: 5-4
Fri. Feb. 20 Mendocino (1) Ukiah
12pm
W: 8-4
Wed. Feb. 25 Feather River Quincy
2pm
L: 13-3
    Feather River Quincy
5pm
L: 11-4
Thurs. Feb. 26 Feather River (1) Quincy
1pm
L: 23-3
Fri. Mar. 6 Shasta (1) Weed
2pm
W: 4-3
Sat. Mar. 7 Shasta Redding
11AM
L: 6-5
    Shasta Redding
2pm
W: 5-4
Fri. Mar. 13 Redwoods(2) Weed
12/2 PM
W: 3-0
  Mar. 13 Redwoods Weed   W: 7-6
Sat. Mar.  14 Redwoods(1) Weed
11AM
W: 6-5
Fri. Mar. 20 Lassen (1) Weed
1PM
L: 6-3
Sat. Mar. 21 Lassen (2) Weed
12/3PM
W: 6-2
  Mar. 21 Lassen Weed   L: 15-6
Thurs. Mar. 26 Butte(1) Oroville
1PM
L: 21-8
Sat. Mar. 28 Butte (2) Weed
12/2PM
L: 10-1
    Butte Weed   L: 11-1
Fri. Apr. 3 Feather River(2) Weed

12/3pm

L: 5-2
    Feather River Weed   L: 9-0
Thurs. Apr. 9 Shasta (2) Weed
1/4PM
W: 8-3
    Shasta Weed   W: 6-5
Sat. Apr. 11 Redwoods Eureka
11/2 PM
W: 3-0
    Redwoods Eureka   L: 10-4
Sat. Apr. 18 Lassen Susanville
12PM/3PM
W: 5-3
    Lassen Susanville   L: 14-4
Thurs. Apr. 23 Butte Oroville
12/3PM
L: 4-2
    Butte Oroville   L: 3-2

*Golden Valley Conference


BACK TO TOP