Baseball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

2017 Siskiyous Baseball Schedule and Results


Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Friday January 27 Shasta Redding 1:00 pm W: 7-1
Saturday January 28 Gavilan Gilroy 11:00 am L: 5-2
Saturday January 28 Gavilan Gilroy 2:05 pm W: 6-4
Thursday February 2 Porterville Porterville 10:00 am L: 11-2
Thursday February 2 Porterville Porterville 1:00 pm W: 5-2
Saturday February 4 Porterville Porterville 10:00 am W: 5-4
Saturday February 4 Porterville Porterville 1:00 pm W: 9-4
Saturday February 11 Ohlone Fremont 10:00 am L: 7-0
Saturday February 11 Ohlone Fremont 1:30 pm L: 8-1
Sunday February 12 Ohlone Fremont 10:00 am L: 8-0
Sunday February 12 Ohlone Fremont 1:30 pm L: 7-1
Tuesday February 14 Reedley Rocklin (Sierra College) 11:00 am L: 11-5
Friday February 24 Shasta Redding 11:00 am W: 11-3
Friday February 24 *Shasta Redding 2:00 pm L: 5-4
Thursday March 2 *Redwoods Weed 11:00 am L: 4-2
Thursday March 2 *Redwoods Weed 2:00 pm W: 5-0
Friday March 3 *Redwoods Weed 10:30 am L: 5-3
Friday March 3 Redwoods Weed 1:30 pm L: 6-3
Friday March 10 *Butte Weed 2:00 pm L: 13-0
Saturday March 11 *Butte Weed 11:00 am W: 10-5
Saturday March 11 *Butte Weed 2:00 pm L: 13-1
Friday March 17 *Lassen Weed 11:00 am L: 13-8
Friday March 17 *Lassen Weed 1:30 pm L: 5-4
Saturday March 25 *Feather River Quincy 1:30 pm L: 9-1
Saturday March 25 *Feather River Quincy 4:00 pm L: 12-0
Tuesday March 28 *Feather River Quincy 1:30 pm  
Friday March 31 *Shasta Weed 12:00 pm  
Friday March 31 *Shasta Weed 2:00 pm  
Saturday April 1 *Shasta Weed 12:00 pm  
Friday April 7 *Butte Oroville 2:00 pm  
Saturday April 8 *Butte Oroville 12:00 pm  
Friday April 14 *Redwoods Arcata (Arcata Ball Park) 2:30 pm  
Saturday April 15 *Redwoods Arcata (Arcata Ball Park) 12:00 pm  
Friday April 21 *Lassen Susanville 1:00 pm  
Saturday April 22 *Lassen Susanville 12:00 pm  
Saturday April 22 *Lassen Susanville 3:00 pm  
Wednesday April 26 *Feather River Weed 12:00 pm  
Wednesday April 26 *Feather River Weed 3:00 pm  

*Golden Valley Conference


BACK TO TOP