Cross Country

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

Cross Country - Schedule and Results


2017

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Saturday August 26 Beat the Heat Invite Eureka 10:00 am
Friday September 1 Nor Cal Preview San Mateo TBA
Saturday September 9 Ash Creek Invite Monmouth, OR 4:00 pm
Friday September 15 Las Positas Invite Hayward TBA
Thursday September 28 Think Pink Invite Redding 3:30 pm
Saturday October 7 Sierra College Invite Rocklin 3:30 pm
Friday October 13 Jim Middleton Invite Redding 3:30 pm
Friday October 27 *GVC Conference Redding 2:30 pm
Friday November 3 NorCal Championships San Mateo 3:00 pm
Saturday November 18 CA State Championships Fresno 10:00 am

*Golden Valley Conference


BACK TO TOP