Football

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

Sophomore List

Name Pos HT WT Cell Email FILM
Conner Schrader RB 5'10" 215 309-258-8047 cschrader32@yahoo.com FILM
Kendrick Murphy WR 6'0" 175 425-802-2492 kendrickimurphy@live.com FILM
Diamond Pedro OL 6'2" 305 253-330-6869 diamond.pedro@yahoo.com FILM
Zach Floyd RB 5'11" 195 503-915-5588 zfloyd8@gmail.com FILM
Connor Young WR 5'11" 175 503-481-8566 connerdyoung@gmail.com FILM
Leroy Arnold FB 5'10" 240 206-877-2806 arnoldleroy54@yahoo.com FILM
Avery Holley FB/RB 5'11" 215 530-605-6382 averyholley@icloud.com FILM
Jack Pafu TE/LS 6'2" 235 503-550-0302 jpfau24@gmail.com FILM
Tyler Kretschman QB 6'1" 200 509-304-9010 tylerkretschman11@gmail.com FILM
Anthony Ocasio LB 6'1" 220 804-712-4579 Austinocasio2005@yahoo.com FILM
Elais Mensah DT 6'2" 275 530-340-1323 elias_mensah@hotmail.com FILM
Marzell Frazier DE 6'5" 240 503-381-2110 fraziermarcell@yahoo.com FILM
Kerry Stabler LB/SAF 6' 205 253-226-6810 kstabler253@gmail.com FILM
Drakkar Sweet CB 6'0" 175 253-820-5760 dcsweet22@gmail.com FILM
John Holland SAF 5'10" 180 410-302-9951 eastcoastboys3@gmail.com FILM
Jason Syverson DT 6'2" 275 360-489-4114 football5644@gmail.com FILM
AJ Flowers SAF 6'1" 200 305-537-8959 ajflowers_11@yahoo.com FILM
Josh Cline DE 6'3" 250 503-269-9580 ekjaycee@gmail.com FILM
Carlton Boozer CB 5'10" 175 206-334-3608 shyd2shyjr@yahoo.com FILM
Marcus McCoy SAF 5'10" 180 559-363-8035 mccoymarcus12@yahoo.com FILM
Kole McGann SAF 5'10" 178 503-349-2389 kolemcgann@yahoo.com  
Yves Nguessan CB 5'9" 165 202-905-5935 yves_nguessan@yahoo.com FILM
Andrew Walls DT 6'4" 310 503-804-1464 ajwcustoms@aol.com FILM
Played last year will Redshirt¬† this Fall and Graduate in December  
Michael Everett CB 5'11" 175 305-414-1086 everettmichael93@gmail.com FILM
Terrence Bailey SAF 6'1" 208 786-379-2550 terrencebailey2@gmail.com FILM
Sam Williams WR 6'2" 204 206-234-3766 samcollegefootball@yahoo.com FILM