Men's Basketball Schedule and Results


2015/2016               ***Purchase a Season Pass***
           
Day
Date
Opponent
Place
Time
Result
Sat-Sun Sept. 26-27 ARC Jamboree Sacramento All Day  
Thurs-Sat Nov. 5-7 Las Positas Tournament Livermore TBA  
Thurs-Sat Nov. 12-14 Chabot Tournament Hayward TBA  
Fri-Sun Nov. 20-22 Shasta Tournament Redding TBA  
Thurs-Sat Dec. 3-5 Consumnes River Tournament Sacramento TBA  
Fri-Sun Dec. 11-13 Skyline Tournament San Bruno TBA  
Mon-Wed Dec. 28-30 Siskiyous Classic Weed/Home TBA  
Wed Jan. 6 Simpson JV Weed/Home 4 PM  
Wed Jan 13 * Butte Oroville 5:30 PM  
Sat Jan. 16 * Lassen Weed/Home 4 PM  
Wed Jan. 20 * Redwoods Eureka 5:30 PM  
Sat Jan. 23 * Shasta Weed/Home 4 PM  
Wed Jan. 27 * Feather River Quincy 5:30 PM  
Sat Jan. 30 * Butte Weed/Home 4 PM  
Sat. Feb. 6 * Lassen Susanville 4 PM  
Wed Feb. 10 * Redwoods Weed/Home 5:30 PM  
Sat Feb. 13 * Shasta Redding 4 PM  
Wed Feb. 17 * Feather River Weed/Home 5:30 PM  


*Denotes Golden Valley Conference Game

BACK TO TOP