Men's Basketball Schedule and Results


***Purchase a Season Pass***

2016 - 17

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
Thur. - Sat. Nov. 3-5 vs. Las Positas Tournament Livermore TBA -
Thur. - Sat. Nov. 10-12 vs. Chabot “Tip Off” Tournament Hayward TBA -
Fri. - Sun. Nov. 18-20 vs. Shasta Tournament Redding TBA -
Wednesday November 23 vs. Cabrillo Aptos 7:00 pm -
Thur. - Sat. Dec. 1 - 3 vs. Cosumnes River Tournament Sacramento TBA -
Fri. - Sun. Dec. 9 - 11 vs. Skyline “3 on 3” Tournament San Bruno TBA -
Wed. - Fri. Dec. 28 - 30 Siskiyous Classic Weed TBA -
Saturday January 7 * vs. Redwoods Weed 4:00 pm -
Saturday January 14 * vs Shasta Weed 6:00 pm -
Wednesday January 18 * vs. Feather River Quincy 7:30 pm -
Saturday January 21 * vs. Butte Oroville 6:00 pm -
Saturday January 28 * vs. Lassen Weed 6:00 pm -
Wednesday February 1 * vs. Shasta Redding 7:30 PM -
Saturday February 4 * vs. Redwoods Eureka 4:00 pm -
Wednesday February 8 * vs. Butte Weed 7:30 pm -
Saturday February 11 * vs. Lassen Susanville 6:00 pm -
Wednesday February 15 *vs. Feather River Weed 7:30 pm -

*Denotes Golden Valley Conference Game

BACK TO TOP