Men's Basketball Schedule and Results


***Purchase a Season Pass***

2017 - 18

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
Sunday September 24 American River Scrimmage Sacramento TBA Non-traditional
Thur. - Sat. November 2-4 Las Positas Tournament Livermore TBA Scores below
Thursday November 2 Las Positas Livermore 5:00 pm L: 109-74
Friday November 3 Contra Costa Livermore 3:00 pm L: 109-63
Fri. - Sat. November 10-11 Hartnell Classic Salinas TBA Scores below
Friday November 10 Gavilan Salinas 7:00 pm L: 98-53
Saturday November 11 Hartnell Salinas 12:00 pm L: 84-60
Fri. - Sun. November 17-19 Shasta Tournament Redding TBA Scores below
Friday November 17 Cabrillo Redding 2:00 pm L: 69-59
Saturday November 18 Diablo Valley Redding TBA L: 79-64
Thur. - Sat. November 30 - December 2 Cosumnes River Tourney Sacramento TBA Scores below
Thursday November 30 Cosumnes River Sacramento 6:00 pm L: 78-68
Friday December 1 Napa Valley Sacramento 1:00 pm L: 75-66
Wednesday December 6 vs. Cabrillo Weed 5:00 pm L: 83-72
Fri. - Sun. December 8-10 Skyline Tournament San Bruno TBA Scores Below
Friday December 8 Skyline San Bruno 4:00 pm L: 84-73
Saturday December 9 Folsom Lake San Bruno 1:00 pm W: 104-99 OT
Sunday December 10 Gavilan San Bruno 12:00 pm L: 89-60
Fri. - Sat. December 29-30 Siskiyous Classic Weed TBA Scores Below
Friday December 29 vs. Lane Weed 4:00 pm L: 97-81
Saturday December 30 vs. Umpqua Weed 1:00 pm L: 101-54
Wednesday January 3 vs. Simpson JV Weed 4:00 pm W: 100-71
Saturday January 6 * vs. Feather River Weed 4:00 pm L: 95-83
Wednesday January 10 * vs. Shasta Redding 5:30 pm L: 71-68
Saturday January 13 * vs. Redwoods Weed 2:00 pm W: 91-80
Wednesday January 17 * vs. Lassen Susanville 5:30 pm L: 82-72
Saturday January 20 * vs. Butte Weed 2:00 pm L: 86-65
Wednesday January 24 * vs. Feather River Quincy 5:30 pm Postponed - 1/31
Saturday January 27 * vs. Shasta Weed 2:00 pm L: 82-61
Wednesday January 31 * vs. Feather River Quincy 5:30 pm L: 100-71
Saturday February 3 * vs. Redwoods Eureka 2:00 pm L: 80-78
Wednesday February 7 * vs. Butte Oroville 5:30 pm L: 102-61
Wednesday February 14 * vs. Lassen Weed 5:30 pm L: 89-64

*Denotes Golden Valley Conference Game

BACK TO TOP