Men's Soccer

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

Men's Soccer - Schedule / Results

2016 Season

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
Friday September 2 Rogue Valley Medford, OR 2:00 pm L: 5-2
Tuesday September 6 Clovis Fresno 1:00 pm L: 12-0
Saturday September 10 Chabot Hayward 4:00 pm L: 6-0
Monday September 12 Marin Kentfield 3:00 pm L: 2-0
Fri. - Sat. Sept. 16-17 South Nevada Tournament Henderson, NV 3:00 pm Scores Below
  September 16 Southern Nevada Henderson, NV 3:00 pm L: 6-0
  September 17 Victor Valley Henderson, NV 10:00 am L: 3-1
Tuesday September 20 Merritt Oakland 4:00 pm L: 4-0
Saturday September 24 Sequoias Visalia 12:00 pm L: 11-0
Tuesday September 27 * Lassen Susanville 2:00 pm L: 10-0
Friday September 30 * Shasta Weed 4:00 pm L: 2-0
Tuesday October 4 * Feather River Quincy 2:00 pm L: 6-0
Friday October 7 * Redwoods Eureka 1:00 pm L: 5-1
Tuesday October 11 * Lake Tahoe Weed 2:00 pm L: 8-0
Tuesday October 18 * Butte Oroville 2:00 pm L: 9-1
Friday October 21 * Lassen Weed 4:00 pm L: 12-1
Tuesday October 25 * Shasta Redding 2:00 pm L: 8-0
Friday October 28 * Feather River Weed 4:00 pm L: 15-0
Tuesday November 1 * Redwoods Weed 2:00 pm L: 3-1
Friday November 4 * Lake Tahoe S Lake Tahoe 4:00 pm L: 12-0
Tuesday November 8 * Butte Weed 2:00 pm L: 6-0

* Golden Valley Conference

BACK TO TOP