Softball

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

2016 Siskiyous Softball Schedule and Results


Day
Date
Opponent
Place
Time
Result
Sat. Jan. 30 Santa Rosa (1) Santa Rosa 10 AM L: 9-8
    Hartnell (1) Santa Rosa 12 PM L: 7-2
Thurs. Feb. 4 Chabot (1) Hayward 3 PM L: 12-3
Fri. Feb. 5 San Mateo (1) San Mateo 3 PM L: 3-0
Sat. Feb. 6 Gavilan (1) Gavilan 10 AM W: 11-2
    San Mateo (1) Gavilan 12 PM L: 3-0
Fri. Feb. 12 Ohlone (1) Coalinga 12:15 PM L: 5-4
    West Hills (1) Coalinga 2:30 PM W: 14-6
Sat. Feb. 13 Gavilan (1) Visalia 12:15 PM W: 8-7
    Sequoias (1) Visalia 2:30 PM L: 5-4
Fri. Feb. 19 Monterey (1) Monterey 11 AM W: 9-5
    Monterey (1) Monterey 1 PM W: 7-1
Sat. Feb. 20 Sac City (1) Sacramento 10 AM L: 5-4
    West Valley (1) Sacramento 12 PM W: 8-7
Fri. Feb. 26 Gavilan (1) Gavilan 10 AM W: 7-5
    Ohlone (1) Gavilan 2 PM W: 17-11
Fri. Mar. 18 *Shasta (2) Weed/Home 12 PM W: 5-3
    *Shasta Weed/Home 2 PM W: 6-5
Sat. Mar. 19 *Redwoods (2) Eureka 12 PM W: 7-1
    *Redwoods Eureka 2 PM W: 12-2
Wed. Mar. 23 *Lassen (2) Weed/Home 12 PM W: 9-1
    *Lassen Weed/Home 2 PM L: 7-2
Fri. Apr. 1 *Butte (2) Oroville 12 PM W: 5-0
    *Butte Oroville 2 PM L: 6-4
Sat. Apr. 2 *Feather River (2) Quincy 12 PM L: 3-2
    *Feather River Quincy 2 PM L: 9-5
Fri. Apr. 8 *Shasta (2) Redding 12 PM L: 7-1
    *Shasta Redding 2 PM W: 3-1
Sat. Apr. 9 *Redwoods (2) Weed/Home 12 PM W: 8-3
    *Redwoods Weed/Home 2 PM W: 5-1
Wed. Apr. 13 *Lassen (2) Susanville 12 PM L: 6-1
    *Lassen Susanville 2 PM L: 5-4
Fri. Apr. 15 Cabrillo (2) Aptos 1 PM L: 4-3
    Cabrillo Aptos 3 PM W: 6-1
Sat. Apr. 16 San Jose San Jose 10 AM L: 11-2
    San Jose San Jose 12 PM L: 10-2
Thurs. Apr. 21 *Butte (2) Weed/Home 12 PM W: 13-1
    *Butte Weed/Home 2 PM W: 3-1
Tues. Apr. 26 * Feather River (2) Weed/Home 12PM L: 12-4
    * Feather River Weed/Home 2PM L: 3-1
Sat-Sun. May 7-8 1st Round Playoffs TBA TBA  
Sat-Sun. May 14-15 2nd Round Playoffs TBA TBA  
Fri-Sun May 20-22 State Championships Bakersfield TBA  
*Golden Valley Conference
 

 

 


BACK TO TOP