Women's Basketball Schedule and Results


***Purchase a Season Pass***

2015-16 Season

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
Saturday November 7 Cosumnes River Weed 4:00 pm W: 98-61
Saturday November 14 San Jose Weed 6:00 pm W: 95-69
Wednesday November 18 Mendocino Weed 5:00 pm W: 100-18
Friday November 20 Chabot Hayward 5:00 pm W: 89-84
Saturday November 21 Mission Santa Clara 3:00 pm W: 89-84
Tuesday November 24 Solano Weed 6:00 pm W: 104-62
Friday December 4 Ohlone Fremont 7:00 pm W: 108-49
Saturday December 5 American River Sacramento 2:00 pm W: 85-77
Thur. - Sat. December 10-12 Allen Hancock Classic Santa Maria TBA -
  December 10 Cuesta Santa Maria 1:00 pm W: 99-44
  December 11 Saddleback Santa Maria TBA W: 90-57
  December 12 Lassen Santa Maria TBA W: 86-53
Thur. - Sat. December 17-19 Monterey Bay Tournament Monterey TBA -
  December 17 Gavilan Monterey 4:00 pm W: 102-45
  December 18 Allan Hancock Monterey 5:00 pm W: 86-78
  December 19 American River Monterey 3:00 pm W: 102-77
Saturday January 2 Reedley Fresno 5:00 pm W: 97-51
Sunday January 3 Fresno Fresno 1:00 pm L: 101-69
Wednesday Janary 13 * Butte Oroville 7:30 pm W: 100-74
Saturday January 16 * Lassen Weed 6:00 pm W: 101-43
Wednesday January 20 * Redwood Eureka 7:30 pm W: 101-71
Saturday Janary 23 * Shasta Weed 6:00 pm W: 98-76
Wednesday January 27 * Feather River Quincy 7:30 pm W: 111-98
Saturday January 30 * Butte Weed 6:00 pm W: 86-63
Saturday February 6 * Lassen Susanville 6:00 pm W: 86-72
Thursday Februray 11 * Redwoods Weed 7:30 pm W: 96-64
Saturday February 13 * Shasta Redding 6:00 pm W: 89-59
Wednesday February 17 * Feather River Weed 7:30 pm W: 107-82
Friday February 26 Mission-CCCAA Regional Playoffs 2 Weed 7:00 pm W: 96-91
Wednesday March 2 CCSF - CCCAA Regional Playoffs 3 San Francisco 5:30 pm L: 75-59

* Golden Valley Conference

BACK TO TOP