Women's Basketball Schedule and Results


***Purchase a Season Pass***

2016-17 Season

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
Tuesday November 1 vs. Mendocino Ukiah 5:30 pm W: 118-58
Monday November 7 vs. Cosumnes River Sacramento 5:00 pm W: 110-53
Fri. - Sun. November 11-12 De Anza Tournament Cupertino Times Below Scores Below
Friday November 11 vs. Sierra Cupertino 3:00 pm L: 65-60
Saturday November 12 vs. De Anza Cupertino 1:00 pm W: 98-56
Wednesday November 16 vs. San Jose City San Jose 5:00 pm W: 96-68
Friday November 18 vs. Chabot Weed 5:00 pm W: 102-99
Saturday November 19 vs. American River Weed 2:00 pm W: 88-58
Thur. - Sun. December 1-4 Comet Classic San Pablo Times Below Scores Below
Thursday December 1 vs. Taft San Pablo 2:00 pm W: 104-60
Friday December 2 vs. Yuba San Pablo 6:00 pm W: 100-74
Saturday December 3 vs. Laney San Pablo 6:00 pm W: 92-69
Sunday December 4 vs. Fresno San Pablo 4:00 pm W: 80-71
Thur. - Sat. December 8-10 SRCC Lady Jag Tournament Santa Rosa Times Below Scores Below
Thursday December 8 vs. West Hills-Lemoore Santa Rosa 6:00 pm W: 86-47
Friday December 9 vs. Skyline Santa Rosa 8:00 pm W: 85-70
Saturday December 10 vs. San Francisco Santa Rosa 3:00 pm W: 76-71
Thur. - Sat. December 15-17 Monterey Peninsula Classic Monterey Times Below Scores Below
Thursday December 15 vs. Las Positas Monterey 3:00 pm W: 101-45
Friday December 16 vs. American River Monterey 5:00 pm W: 96-90
Saturday December 17 vs. Allan Hancock Monterey 3:00 pm W: 80-58
Friday December 30 vs. Mission Weed 4:00 pm W: 114-76
Saturday January 14 * vs. Shasta Weed 4:00 pm W: 102-56
Monday January 23 * vs. Butte Oroville 5:30 pm W: 94-48
Saturday January 28 * vs. Lassen Weed 4:00 pm W: 106-45
Monday January 30 * vs. Feather River Quincy 5:30 pm W: 114-102
Wednesday February 1 * vs. Shasta Redding 5:30 pm W: 73-54
Saturday February 4 * vs. Redwoods Eureka 2:00 pm W: 102-43
Wednesday February 8 * vs. Butte Weed 5:30 pm W: 117-74
Saturday February 11 * vs. Lassen Susanville 4:00 pm W: 112-46
Wednesday February 15 * vs. Feather River Weed 5:30 pm W: 105-53
Thursday February 16 * vs. Redwoods Weed 5:30 pm W: 105-42
Friday February 24 Regional Playoffs 2nd Round vs. Skyline Weed 7:00 pm W: 113-71
Saturday March 4 Regional Playoffs 3rd Round vs. San Joaquin Delta Weed 7:00 pm W: 76-70
Fri. - Sun. March 10-12 CCCAA State Championship Livermore Times Below Score Below
Friday March 10 vs. East Los Angeles Livermore 3:00 pm W: 93-81
Saturday March 11 Semi-Finals vs. Palomar Livermore 5:00 pm W: 73-51
Sunday March 12 Championship vs. Mt. San Antonio Livermore 3:30 pm L: 75-54

* Golden Valley Conference

BACK TO TOP