Women's Soccer

Athletics

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

First Contact

Be an Eagle

Be an Eagle
Contact Us

Women's Soccer - Schedule / Results

2016 Season

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME RESULT
Friday September 2 Rogue Valley Medford, OR 12:00 pm L: 3-1
Tuesday September 6 Clovis Fresno 11:00 am L: 4-0
Saturday September 10 Chabot Hayward 2:00 pm L: 3-1
Monday September 12 Marin Kentfield 1:00 pm W: 7-1
Fri. - Sat. Sept. 16-17 South Nevada Tournament Henderson, NV 1:00 pm Scores Below
  September 16 Western Neveda Henderson, NV 1:00 pm W: 3-1
  September 17 Southern Neveda Henderson, NV 12:00 pm L: 6-0
Tuesday September 20 Merritt Oakland 1:00 pm W: 5-1
Saturday September 24 Sequoias Visalia 10:00 am L: 4-3
Tuesday September 27 * Lassen Susanville 4:00 pm L: 5-0
Friday September 30 * Shasta Weed 2:00 pm Tie: 1-1
Tuesday October 4 * Feather River Quincy 4:00 pm L: 5-1
Friday October 7 * Redwoods Eureka 11:00 am W: 1-0
Tuesday October 11 * Lake Tahoe Weed 4:00 pm L: 3-1
Tuesday October 18 * Butte Oroville 4:00 pm L: 4-0
Friday October 21 * Lassen Weed 2:00 pm L: 5-0
Tuesday October 25 * Shasta Redding 4:00 pm L: 3-1
Friday October 28 * Feather River Weed 2:00 pm L: 3-1
Tuesday November 1 * Redwoods Weed 4:00 pm W: 2-1
Friday November 4 * Lake Tahoe S Lake Tahoe 2:00 pm L: 5-2
Tuesday November 8 * Butte Weed 12:00 pm L: 8-3

* Golden Valley Conference

BACK TO TOP