Banner Steering

The Banner Steering Committee meets monthly to discuss, evaluate, and prioritize outstanding Banner tasks and projects, and to be sure any upcoming changes to the Banner environment are sufficiently addressed. Members represent all Banner modules in use at the College (Employee, Finance, Financial Aid, and Student), as well as technology support and tie-ins with 3rd-party products that are used with Banner. Any larger Banner issues or concerns that cannot be resolved within this committee are taken to Technology Council for recommendation and resolution.


Chair: Chris Wehman. Josh Collins, Nancy Coughlin, Vickie Donaldson, Darlene Melby, David Gault, Kelly Groppi, Kent Gross, Ben Harris, Janette Harris, Doug Haugen, Anne-Marie Kuhlemann, Lori Luddon, Nancy Miller, Valerie Roberts, Charlie Roche, Bart Scott, Dr. Stephen Schoonmaker, Meghan Witherell


Meeting Notes

Ellucian Action Plan Update - Fall 2016 Orientation Day Presentation