siskiyous.edu - /committees/curriculum/2002/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, January 23, 2002 4:01 PM 30208 1 22 02.doc
Monday, February 04, 2002 2:44 PM 31232 1 29 02.doc
Tuesday, October 08, 2002 2:03 PM 57344 10 08 02 ASSOC DEGREE MAJORS.doc
Tuesday, October 01, 2002 11:48 AM 32768 10 1 02.doc
Tuesday, October 01, 2002 1:04 PM 30720 10 1 02CSU Only Courses.doc
Tuesday, October 22, 2002 9:52 AM 19968 10 22 02 PE requirement.doc
Thursday, October 24, 2002 3:26 PM 34816 10 22 02.doc
Tuesday, October 29, 2002 4:32 PM 34816 10 29 02.doc
Monday, October 14, 2002 2:06 PM 32256 10 8 02.doc
Tuesday, October 08, 2002 1:20 PM 28672 10 80 02 Associate Degree majors memo.doc
Monday, December 02, 2002 6:51 PM 35840 11 19 02.doc
Tuesday, December 03, 2002 5:17 PM 32768 11 26 02.doc
Wednesday, December 04, 2002 4:18 PM 31744 12 03 02.doc
Wednesday, December 18, 2002 4:57 PM 35840 12 17 02.doc
Tuesday, February 12, 2002 11:04 AM 32256 2 12 02.doc
Tuesday, February 26, 2002 8:16 PM 34304 2 26 02.doc
Tuesday, February 05, 2002 4:19 PM 31232 2 5 02.doc
Friday, March 15, 2002 4:55 PM 33792 3 12 02.doc
Wednesday, March 20, 2002 10:46 AM 31232 3 19 02.doc
Wednesday, March 06, 2002 2:01 PM 33792 3 5 02.doc
Tuesday, April 23, 2002 11:54 AM 30208 4 23 02.doc
Friday, May 17, 2002 4:45 PM 32256 4 30 02.doc
Friday, April 05, 2002 5:02 PM 29696 4 5 02.doc
Tuesday, April 16, 2002 2:50 PM 28672 4 9 02.doc
Friday, May 17, 2002 4:51 PM 32256 5 14 02.doc
Friday, May 24, 2002 11:47 AM 32256 5 21 02.doc
Friday, May 17, 2002 4:45 PM 29696 5 7 02.doc
Wednesday, August 28, 2002 12:30 PM 33280 8 27 02.doc
Wednesday, August 28, 2002 1:37 PM 24576 8 27 02CERTIFICATE CHANGES 02-03.doc
Wednesday, September 11, 2002 11:15 AM 32768 9 10 02.doc
Friday, September 27, 2002 12:55 PM 30720 9 24 02.doc
Friday, September 06, 2002 10:26 AM 35840 9 3 02.doc
Monday, March 16, 2009 12:54 PM <dir> _notes
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 11:02 AM 42226 ACADEMIC RENEWAL Chart.doc.htm
Wednesday, March 06, 2002 12:55 PM 28160 ACADEMIC RENEWAL WITHOUT COURSE REPETITION 2.doc
Tuesday, November 12, 2002 9:27 AM 3993 Curriculum Committee Minutes for Oct 29 2002.rtf
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 11:02 AM 3009 Flex Follow-up 9 3 02 minutes.htm
Tuesday, November 12, 2002 2:11 PM 25088 infocomprecommendation2.doc
Monday, October 07, 2002 10:37 AM 19456 PE requirement.doc