siskiyous.edu - /committees/curriculum/2004/


[To Parent Directory]

Saturday, March 14, 2009 12:35 PM <dir> _notes
Wednesday, January 28, 2004 9:30 AM 37888 minutes20040113.doc
Tuesday, January 27, 2004 12:10 PM 39936 minutes20040127.doc
Wednesday, February 04, 2004 1:19 PM 37888 minutes20040203.doc
Friday, February 13, 2004 4:05 PM 38400 minutes20040210.doc
Tuesday, February 17, 2004 4:59 PM 38400 minutes20040217.doc
Tuesday, February 24, 2004 1:55 PM 39936 minutes20040224.doc
Tuesday, March 02, 2004 5:31 PM 38400 minutes20040302.doc
Friday, March 12, 2004 3:12 PM 40448 minutes20040311.doc
Monday, March 22, 2004 11:04 AM 37888 minutes20040316.doc
Thursday, March 25, 2004 12:43 PM 37376 minutes20040323.doc
Tuesday, March 30, 2004 11:32 AM 38912 minutes20040330.doc
Monday, April 19, 2004 1:02 PM 46592 minutes20040413.doc
Tuesday, April 20, 2004 10:14 AM 39936 minutes20040420.doc
Wednesday, April 28, 2004 8:10 AM 37376 minutes20040427.doc
Tuesday, May 04, 2004 9:13 AM 39424 minutes20040504.doc
Wednesday, May 12, 2004 10:22 AM 37888 minutes20040511.doc
Wednesday, August 18, 2004 11:30 AM 36864 minutes20040812.doc
Tuesday, August 31, 2004 3:58 PM 37376 minutes20040824.doc
Wednesday, September 08, 2004 11:21 AM 37376 minutes20040907.doc
Friday, September 24, 2004 3:27 PM 37376 minutes20040921.doc
Thursday, September 30, 2004 9:24 AM 38400 minutes20040928.doc
Tuesday, November 23, 2004 12:28 PM 36864 minutes20041005.doc
Tuesday, November 23, 2004 12:29 PM 38400 minutes20041012.doc
Tuesday, November 23, 2004 12:30 PM 36864 minutes20041019.doc
Tuesday, November 23, 2004 12:30 PM 47104 minutes20041026.doc
Tuesday, November 23, 2004 12:32 PM 43520 minutes20041102.doc
Tuesday, November 23, 2004 12:31 PM 45056 minutes20041109.doc
Thursday, January 20, 2005 1:18 PM 51712 minutes20041216.doc