President's Advisory Cabinet

The charge of President's Advisory Cabinet is to serve as an advisory council to the President. This Committee's membership is comprised of all participatory governance groups along with Administrators and Directors. President's Advisory Cabinet is use to disseminate communications to the Campus Community as well as a means to gather feedback.


Dr. Stephen Schoonmaker, Superintendent/President
Darlene Melby, Vice President, Administrative Services
Melissa Green, Vice President, Student Services
Dr. Todd Scott, Vice President, Instruction
Theresa Richmond, Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Dean of Instruction - Vancant
Dean of Career and Technical Education - Vacant
Valerie Roberts, Associate Dean, Student Services
Dennis Roberts, Associate Dean, Instruction/Director, Athletics
Bart Scott, Director, Research & Evaluation
Kent Gross, Controller
Jan Harris, Director, Financial Aid
Dr. Doug Haugen, Director of Student Life
Eric Houck, Interim Director, Information Technology/ASM Representative
Eric Rulofson, Director of Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation
Dawnie Slabaugh, Director, Public Relations & Foundation
Meghan Witherell, Director, Admissions and Records
Donna Farris, CSEA Representative
Dr. Mike Tischler, Faculty Representative
Chris Vancil, Faculty Representative
Sheila Grimes, Recording Secretary
Vacant, Student Representative

Agendas and Minutes