Career & Technical Education

Environmental Resources Programs

Environmental Resources

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our
e-mail newsletter

More Resources

Sustainable Communities Advisory Committee

"The time and expertise of our advisory committee members is highly valued. Their input provides the college and students with a wealth of information on which to maintain relevant occupational education and training programs." ~ Jeff Cummings, former Dean of Career and Technical Education

Sustainable Communities agendas
Sustainable Communities minutes

Sustainable Communities Advisory Members

Advisory Chair
Kathleen Hitt Conservation Director Siskiyou Land Trust

Shawn Abbot, Business Instructor, College of the Siskiyous

Laurie Bagley, Owner Laurie Bagley and Associates, Life Journeys

Meadow Barr, Owner Meadow Barr Consulting

Renee Casterline, Freelance writer; Jefferson Food Network

Rick Chitwood, Owner Chitwood Energy Management

Ellen Coleman, Owner Wholesale Solar

Angelina Cook, Owner Angelina Cook Environmental Services

Ric Costales, Siskiyou County Natural Resource Policy Specialist

Rene Henery, Phd, Research Director River Exchange; Research Director, UNR Castle Lake Long Term Laboratories

Tom Hesseldenz, Owner Tom Hesseldenz and Associates

Curtis Knight, Deputy Conservation Director, Mount Shasta Area Manager California Trout

Emma Lee Johnson

Curtis Knight, Cal Trout

Kim Mattson, Owner Ecosystems Northwest

Jim & Mary Rickert, Owners and Operators Western Agricultural Services, Managers Prather Ranch

Mike Ristuccia, Principle Weed High School

Joanne Steele, Owner Rural Tourism Marketing Group

Nancy Swift, Executive Director Jefferson Economic Development Institute (JEDI)

Margie White, COS Instructor

Ryan Wilden, Owner Wilden Heating and Air

Joanie Zarzynski

Sustainable Communities Agendas

Agenda 5-17-10

sustainable communities minutes

Minutes 5-17-10


Program Contact
Administrative Manager (530) 938-5512