Foundation Board of Directors

The Board - 2014 Members

The Foundation Board's energy is generated by members who are dedicated and committed to its mission.  The Board is comprised of community members committed to enhancing the College's educational strength and opportunities.

Greg Messer, President
President & Managing Partner, ExperShare LLC
Dawnie Slabaugh
Director, Public Relations & Foundation - COS
Carol Cupp
Community Member, COS Board of Trustees
Sue Boston
Community Member

Dennis Sbarbaro

Community Member

Robin Styers

Manager, Roseburg Forest Products

Rennie Cleland
Community Member
Robert Winston
Attorney, Kirsher Winston and Boston
Margaret Dean
CEO, Siskiyou Development Corporation
Ronda Gubetta
Branch Manager, Scott Valley Bank - Weed

Jack Cook
Community Member

Scotty Thomason, Treasurer

President / Superintendent - College of the Siskiyous

Committees & Standing Rules

Board of Directors Job Description

Former Board Members

Contact Information

Located in the Student Center, Institutional Advancement
800 College Avenue, Weed, CA 96094
(530) 938-5373 Phone

(530) 938-5570 Fax