Instructor Teaching


Office of Instruction


The Office of Instruction, located in the west wing of the John Mantle Student Center, houses the Vice President of Instruction and the Dean of Instruction. The schedule of classes, college catalog, and curriculum are generated from this office. The Office of Instruction oversees these instructional areas

Academic Programs / Areas

Administration of Justice
Dennis Roberts

Alcohol and Drug / Human Services
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Art
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Biology
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Business
Dennis Roberts

Chemistry
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Communication Studies
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Computer Science
Dennis Roberts

Early Childhood Education
Dr. Todd Scott

Economics
Dennis Roberts

Emergency Medical Services
Dennis Roberts

Engineering
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

English
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Environmental Science
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Family and Consumer Science
Dennis Roberts

Fire / Emergency Response Technology
Dennis Roberts

Geology
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Health
Dennis Roberts

History
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Humanities
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Liberal Arts and Sciences with Area of Emphasis in Humanities
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Liberal Arts and Sciences with Area of Emphasis in Multicultural Studies
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Liberal Arts and Sciences with Area of Emphasis in Natural Science
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Liberal Arts and Sciences with Area of Emphasis in Social Science
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Mathematics
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Music
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Nursing
Dr. Todd Scott

Philosophy
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Physical Education - Athletic Training
Dennis Roberts

Physical Education - Kinesiology
Dennis Roberts

Physical Science
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Physics
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Political Science
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Psychology
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Social Science
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Sociology
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Theatre Arts
Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Welding
Dr. Todd Scott

Contact Office of Instruction

Vice President, Instruction

Dr. Todd Scott

Dr. Todd Scott

Email: tscott8@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5201


Executive Assistant I

Vickie Donaldson

Vickie Donaldson

Email: donaldson@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5201


Academic Programs Analyst

Elaine Eldridge

Elaine Eldridge

Email: eldridge@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5296


Program Grant Manager, CTE

Christina Van Alfen

Christina Van Alfen

Email: cvanalfen@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5519


Dean of Instruction

Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Dr. Zachary Zweigle

Email: zzweigle@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5375


Administrative Assistant III

Jodi Dawson

Jodi Dawson

Email: dawsonj@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5375


Associate Dean, Instruction

Dennis Roberts

Dennis Roberts

Email: roberts@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5368


Coordinator - Athletics

Monique Gonsalez

Monique Gonsalez

Email: sgonsalez@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5368


Administrative Assistant III

Debbie Dutcher

Debbie Dutcher

Email: dutcher@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5578


Administrative Assistant I

Anne Marie Acord

Anne Marie Acord

Email: aacord@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5512