College of the Siskiyous

Staff

The Mainenance, Operations and Transportation department can be reached through a variety of methods.

Phone: (530) 938-5233
Emergency Facility Radio for Weed and Yreka campus: (530) 938-5911
Fax: (530) 938-5323

Contact Maintenance, Operations and Transportation

Director of Facilities

Eric Rulofson

Eric Rulofson

Email: erulofson@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5851


Custodial Supervisor

Maria Ferrasci

Maria Ferrasci

Email: mferrasci@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5233


Administrative Assistant II

Melinda Garland

Melinda Garland

Email: mgarland@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5598



Skilled Maintenance Technician, Grounds

Richard Giordanengo

Richard Giordanengo

Email: giordanengo@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5233


Custodian

David Harris

David Harris

Email: harrisd@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5233


Custodian

Ken Oates

Ken Oates

Email: koates2@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 841-5566


Skilled Maintenance Technician, Trades

Gino Peruzzi

Gino Peruzzi

Email: peruzzi@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5233


Custodian

Tara Porter

Tara Porter

Email: tporter2@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5233


Custodian

David Raven

David Raven

Email: draven@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5233


Electrician/HVAC Technician

Veronica Rivera

Veronica Rivera

Email: vrivera@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5233


Custodian

Allan Sarti

Allan Sarti

Email: asarti@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5233


Skill Maintanence Technician, Trades

Randy Shaffer

Randy Shaffer

Email: shaffer@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5233


Heavy Equipment Mechanic / Operator

Josh Simas

Josh Simas

Email: simas@siskiyous.edu

Phone: (530) 938-5594