Facilities & Operations Staff


The Facilities & Operations department can be reached through a variety of methods.

- The main administrative phone number for the department is (530) 938-5233

- The Weed campus radio system 'call-in' number is (530) 938-5395

- The main FAX number for the department is (530) 938-5323

- The department email address is maintenance@siskiyous.edu

Individual contact information for the staff of the Facilities & Operations department are listed below.

 

Assistant Director, Facilities & Operations/Custodial & Operational Services supervisor

Philip AlvardoPhillip Alvarado

Work: (530) 938-5851

Cell:   (530) 859-3132

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

alvarado@siskiyous.edu

 

Custodial and operational services supervisor

vacant**VACANT**

Work: (530) 938-5233

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

 

 

Skilled maintenance technician, Grounds

Richard GiordanengoRichard Giordanengo

Work: (530) 938-5233

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

giordanengo@siskiyous.edu

 


Skilled maintenance technician, trades

Gino PeruzziGino Peruzzi

Work: (530) 938-5233

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

peruzzi@siskiyous.edu

 


Skilled maintenance technician, trades

Randy ShafferRandy Shaffer

Work: (530) 938-5233

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

shaffer@siskiyous.edu

 


heavy equipment mechanic/operator

Josh Simas

Work: (530) 938-5594

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

simas@siskiyous.edu

 

custodian

Ann DelgadoAnn Delgado

Work: (530) 938-5233

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

delgado@siskiyous.edu

 


custodian

David HarrisDavid Harris

Work: (530) 938-5233

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

harrisd@siskiyous.edu

 


custodian

Corey ScissonsCorey Scissons

Work: (530) 938-5233

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

scissons@siskiyous.edu

 


custodian

Kevin CittaKevin Citta

Work: (530) 938-5233

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

kcitta@siskiyous.edu

 


custodian

Maria FerrasciMaria Ferrasci

Work: (530) 938-5233

FAX:  (530) 938-5323

mferrasci@siskiyous.edu

 


Custodian (Yreka Campus)

Jo Ann Kiefer

Work: (530) 938-5566

FAX: (530) 841-5221

jkiefer@siskiyous.edu

 

BACK TO TOP