College of the Siskiyous

Campus Organizations

Student Clubs

Active Clubs
Name Advisor Email Phone
Alumni and Friends Dawn Slabaugh slabaugh@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5373
Anime Club Andrea Craddock acraddock1@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5258
Associated Student Board Doug Haugen haugen@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5295
Clay Club Sean Kenny kenny@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5239
Coffee Club Tyler Morrison tmorrison@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5843
Entrepreneurs Unlimited Mike Graves graves@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5536
Fusion Welding Club Mark Beaulieu mbealieu@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-254
History Club Chris Vancil vancil@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5564
House Council Club Jon Jon Junpradub jjunpradub@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5280
Intervarsity Christian Fellowship Jesse Cecil cecil@siskiyous.ed (530) 938-5316
Multicultural Club Mike Tischler tischler@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5322
Performing Arts Club Neil Carpentier-Alting carpentier-alting@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5206
Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society Ron Slabbinck rslabbinck@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5315
Psychology Club Andrea Craddock mailto:acraddock1@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5258
Rugby Club Tyler Morrison tmorrison@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5843
Science Club Jenny Heath jenny.heath@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5262
Service Club Ty Speck speck@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5237
Spectrum Club Ty Speck speck@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5237
Speech Club Jayne Turk turk@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5328
Writers Club Beckie Hobbs rhobbs@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5274

Inactive Clubs

These Clubs have been active in the past at College of the Siskiyous. If you would like to know more about these clubs history or to reactivate them please contact an Associated Student Board Senator or the advisor.

  • Black Student Union
  • Broken Rack Billiards Club
  • Cheerleading Club
  • Comic Book Club
  • Disabled Student Alliance
  • Drama Club (now Performing Arts Club)
  • Ecology Club
  • Fashion and Sewing Club
  • Horticulture Club
  • International Affairs Organization
  • Latino Student Union
  • Medieval Culture Club
  • Mount Shasta Printmaker Club
  • Music, Vocal Jazz, Community Band Clubs (now Performing Arts Club)
  • Native American Alliance
  • Natural Resources Club
  • Physical Therapy Club
  • Pre-Medicine Club
  • Re-Entry Club
  • Rotaract Club
  • Screaming Eagles Bike Club
  • Speech and Forensics
  • Student in Free Enterprise
  • Tennis Club

Administrative

Faculty

Staff

Staff Organizations
Name Contact Email Phone
ASM (Administrative Support Management) Chris Wehman twehman@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5311
CSEA (California School Employees Association) Donna Farris farris@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5580
Faculty Association Mike Tischler tischler@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5322