College of the Siskiyous

President's Cabinet

This group of senior-level administrators and direct reports to the college president serves as the first point of contact for governance emanating out of the president's functional areas, and serves as the final review of governance for all other functional areas receiving recommendations from College Council.


Dr. Char Perlas, Acting Superintendent/President
Darlene Melby, Vice President - Administrative Services
Mark Klever, Dean – CTE/Director – Yreka Center
Valerie Roberts, Associate Dean of Student Services
Dr. Nathan Rexford, Director - Research & Evaluation
Charlie Roche, Athletic Director
Dawnie Slabaugh, Director – PIO/Foundation Office
Deborah Goltz, Executive Assistant II – President and Board

Agendas, Meeting Notes, and Related documents