COS Mountain Logo

COS Mountain LogoHome Class Schedule Apply mySiskiyous Canvas Menu Search


Staff

Interim Vice President, Academic Affairs

Mark Klever

Mark Klever
Email: instruction@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5201



Executive Assistant I, Academic Affairs

Debbie Dutcher

Debbie Dutcher
Email: dutcher@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5578



Academic Programs Analyst

Nancy Miller

Nancy Miller
Email: millern@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5359



Interim Dean - Liberal Arts and Student Success

Valerie Roberts

Valerie Roberts
Email: robertsv@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5375



Interim Dean & Program Grant Manager, CTE

Christina Van Alfen

Christina Van Alfen
Email: cvanalfen@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5519



Administrative Assistant III, CTE

Courtney Williamson

Christina Van Alfen
Email: cwilliamson2@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5310



Administrative Assistant I, CTE

Anne Marie Acord

Anne Marie Acord
Email: aacord@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5512



Director Noncredit, Community, and Contract Education

Suzanne Clark

Suzanne Clark
Email: lclark6@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 841-5834