COS Mountain Logo

COS Mountain LogoHome Class Schedule Apply mySiskiyous Canvas Menu Search

Associated Student Board (ASB)

The College of the Siskiyous ASB mission is to effectively represent student needs, keep students informed of student related issues, and promote cultural, social, and leadership opportunities for all students. The Associated Student Body (ASB) is you! All the students who attend College of the Siskiyous makes up the ASB. The ASB Board is a group of motivated and inspired student volunteers working to help make College of the Siskiyous the best environment for students to learn, grow, and fulfill their life and career goals.

You can be a voice and an active participant. As an ASB Board member, students participate as committee members, or volunteer and get the opportunity to make decisions that affect the college budget, programs and campus policies, fund diverse social and educational programs and events, and help encourage student leadership development.

Current Officers / Student Senators


ASB President - Paloma Herrera-Thomas
ASB Vice President - Selena Johnson
Secretary - Malcolm O'Toole
Treasurer - Shelby Zanni

Student Senators

Destiny Jones
Jessica Miller
Stephanie Schoonmaker
Justin Wenderoth

Contact Associated Student Board

The ASB office is currently located in the Basecamp HQ.
Phone: (530) 938-5283