COS Mountain Logo

COS Mountain LogoHome Class Schedule Apply mySiskiyous Canvas Menu Search


Staff and Department Directories

Faculty/Staff Directory

For a listing of current faculty and staff, consult our campus directory. (PDF)


Academic Programs / Areas

For academic programs / areas, see Academic Affairs.


Student Services

Name Email Phone
Academic Success Center asc@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5830
Admissions and Records registration@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5500
Associated Student Board (ASB) asb@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5283
Basecamp Headquarters (HQ) basecamphq@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5376
Bookstore bookstore@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5236
CalWORKs calworks@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5309
Career Counseling counselingservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5353
Counseling and Student Support Programs counselingservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5353
EOPS/CARE eopsinfo@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5309
Financial Aid financialaid@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5209
Foster Youth Success Program (FYSP) fyspinfo@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5376
Health Clinic   (530) 938-3491
International Students international@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5500
Library library@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5331
New Student Orientation - SOAR counselingservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5353
Personal Counselor - Dee DeLeon, MS, LPCC, NCC ddeleon@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5525
Student Access Services (SAS) - formerly DSPS sas@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5297
Student Help Desk studenthelpdesk@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5523
Student Lodges (Housing) lodges@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5237
Student Services studentservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5374
Student Support Services (SSS) sssinfo@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5516
Transfer Counseling counselingservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5353
Tutoring Services tutoring@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5514
Upward Bound upwardbound@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5278

Other Campus Areas

Name Email Phone
Academic Affairs instruction@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5201
Administrative Services adminservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5220
Alumni foundation@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5373
Athletics athletics@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5368
Business Services businessoffice@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5203
Campus Safety campussafety@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5911
Continuing Education continuingeducation@siskiyous.edu (530) 841-5834
Cooperative Work Experience Education workexperience@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5201
Counseling and Student Support Programs counselingservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5353
Discovery Child Development Center dcdc@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5352
Distance Learning distlearn@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5520
Eagle's Nest Resale Shop eaglesnest@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-4663
Food Services foodservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5232
Foster & Kinship Care Education fkce@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5533
Foundation foundation@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5373
Grants grants@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5827
Human Resources hr@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5317
Job Opportunities hr@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5317
Lost and Found lostnfound@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5374
Maintenance maintenance@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5233
Office of the Superintendent/President presidentsoffice@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5200
Public Relations pio@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5373
Recruitment studentservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5374
Research and Evaluation research@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5521
Technology Services techservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5222
Theater theatre@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5206
Website Information weblinks@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5520
Yreka Campus cosyreka@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5550

If you did not find what you were looking for, please consult our Site Index.