College of the Siskiyous

Administrative Services Council

Committee Charge

As part of the governance structure and decision-making process of the college, the Administrative Services Council brings together college constituents in a meeting to advise and consult on college-wide issues and operations. This group serves in a recommendation capacity to the college.


Darlene Melby (chair)
Jesse Cecil, Jodi Dawson, Melissa Green, Kent Gross, Wayne Keller, Jesse Mullins, Doran O’Donnell, Eric Rulofson, Carie Shaffer, Calvin Wagner


Administrative Services Council meets the third Wednesday of the month from 12:30 to 2:00 pm in the Board Room.

Agendas, Minutes, and Related Documents