Board of Trustees

Penny Heilman - Area 1

Penny HeilmanElected: November 1994
Term expires: December 2018
Retired Elementary School Teacher
(530) 235-4365
Email: heilman@siskiyous.edu



Jim Hardy - Area 2

Jim HardyElected: November 2002
Term Expires: December 2018
Retired School Superintendent
(530) 926-5615
Email: jim.hardy@siskiyous.edu



Carol cupp - Area 3

Carol Cupp

Elected: September 2011

Term Expires: December 2018

Former Sales Representative

(530) 938-3166

Email: carol.cupp@siskiyous.edu 



Barry Ohlund - President - Area 4

Barry OhlundNovember 2008
Term Expires: December 2016
Retired Business Owner
(530) 842-2350
Email: barry.ohlund@siskiyous.edu



Robert Rice - Area 5

Robert Rice Elected: November 1992
Term Expires: December 2016
Retired U.S. Forest Service Supervisor
(530) 436-2624
Email: robert.rice@siskiyous.edu



Gregory Hanna - Vice President - Area 6

Gregory Hanna Elected: November 2008
Term Expires: December 2016
Rancher
(530) 467-5468
Email: greg.hanna@siskiyous.edu



Alan Dyar - Area 7

Alan Dyar Elected: November 1998
Term Expires: December 2018
Retired High School Principal
(530) 493-5262
Email: alan.dyar@siskiyous.edu



BACK TO TOP