College of the Siskiyous

Staff and Department Directories


Faculty/Staff Directory


For a listing of current faculty and staff, consult our campus directory. Adobe PDF


Academic Programs / Areas


For academic programs / areas, see Office of Instruction.


Student Services



Other Campus Areas


Name Email Phone
Administrative Services Administrative Services (530) 938-5220
Alumni foundation@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5373
Athletics athleticsinfo@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5368
Business Services   (530) 938-5203
Campus Safety campussafety@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5911
Continuing Education continuingeducation@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5834
Cooperative Work Experience Education workexp@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5305
Counseling and Student Support Programs counselingservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5353
Discovery Child Development Center dcdc@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5352
Distance Learning distlearn@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5520
Eagle's Nest Resale Shop eaglesnest@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-4663
Food Services foodservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5234
Foster & Kinship Care Education fkce@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5533
Foundation foundation@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5373
Grants grants@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5827
Human Resources hr@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5317
Job Opportunities hr@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5317
Lost & Found lostnfound@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5374
Maintenance maintenance@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5233
Office of Instruction instruction@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5201
Office of the Superintendent/President presidentsoffice@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5200
Public Relations pio@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5373
Recruitment studentservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5847
Research & Evaluation research@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5521
Technology Services techservices@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5222
The Hatchery at College of the Siskiyous hatchery@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5339
Theater theatre@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5257
Website Information weblinks@siskiyous.edu (530) 938-5520
Yreka Campus cosyreka@siskiyous.edu (530) 841-5550

If you did not find what you were looking for, please consult our A-Z index.