College of the Siskiyous

Technology Services


Contact Technology Services

Email: techservices@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5222

Staff


Wayne Keller

Wayne Keller

Director of Information Technology
Email: wkeller1@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5222



Jason Aronson

Jason Aronson

Information System Technician III
Email: aronson@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5838



David Fleet

David Fleet

Information System Technician II
Email: fleet@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5225



David Gault

David Gault

Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer

Email: dgault@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5553



Larry Glenn

Larry Glenn

Systems Specialist
Email: glenn@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5892



Bethany Golly

Bethany Golly

Administrative Assistant II
Email: bgolly@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5884



Joe Weatherton

Joe Weatherton

Information System Technician II
Email: jweatherton@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5151



Chris Wehman

Chris Wehman

Network Administrator
Email: twehman@siskiyous.edu
Phone: (530) 938-5311