Technology Services

Technology Services Staff

 

Information Systems Technician II

Jason AronsonJason Aronson

(530) 938-5838
aronson@siskiyous.edu

 

 

Instructional Support Specialist II, Technology

David Fleet

(530) 938-5869
fleet@siskiyous.edu

 

 

Systems Analyst / Programmer

David GaultDavid Gault

(530) 938-5553

dgault@siskiyous.edu

 


Systems Support Specialist

Larry Glenn

(530) 841-5892
glenn@siskiyous.edu

 

 

Systems Analyst / Programmer

Ben HarrisBen Harris

(530) 938-5535

bharris10@siskiyous.edu

 


Instructional Support Specialist II, Health Sciences

Lori Nelson

(530) 841-5929
lnelson@siskiyous.edu

 

 

Instructional Support Specialist II, Technology

Cindy Shipley

(530) 841-5815
shipley@siskiyous.edu

 

 

District Network Administrator

Chris WehmanChris Wehman

(530) 938-5311

cwehman@siskiyous.edu

 


Information Systems Technician II

Eric Yerkes

(530) 938-5151
yerkes@siskiyous.edu







BACK TO TOP