Technology Services

Technology Services Staff

 

Information Systems Technician II

Jason AronsonJason Aronson

(530) 938-5838
aronson@siskiyous.edu

 

 

Instructional Support Specialist II, Technology

David Fleet

(530) 938-5869
fleet@siskiyous.edu

 

 

Systems Support Specialist

Larry Glenn

(530) 841-5892
glenn@siskiyous.edu

 

 

Instructional Support Specialist II, Health Sciences

Lori Nelson

(530) 841-5929
lnelson@siskiyous.edu

 

 

Instructional Support Specialist II, Technology

Cindy Shipley

(530) 841-5815
shipley@siskiyous.edu

 

 

Information Systems Technician II

Eric Yerkes

(530) 938-5151
yerkes@siskiyous.edu

 


Senior Systems Analyst / Programmer

Currently Vacant

 





District Network Administrator

Currently Vacant

 







BACK TO TOP