College of the Siskiyous

Foundation Board of Directors

The Board Members and Officers (2018)

The Foundation Board's energy is generated by members who are dedicated and committed to its mission. The Board is comprised of community members committed to enhancing the College's educational strength and opportunities.

Greg Messer, President
President & Managing Partner, Expershare LLC

Bruce Deutsch, Vice President
Dunsmuir City Council (Mayor)

Dawna Cozzalio, Immediate Past President
Community Member

Dawnie Slabaugh, Secretary
Director, Public Relations & Foundation - COS

Dennis Sbarbaro, Special Events
Community Member

Darlene Melby, Treasurer
Vice President Administrative Services - COS

Sue Boston
Community Member

David Clarno
Owner, Dunsmuir Brewery

Rennie Cleland
Community Member

Karen Copsey
Architect, Nichols, Melburg, and Rosetto

Carol Cupp
Trustee Representative - College of the Siskiyous

Margaret Dean
CEO, Siskiyou Development Corporation

Wes Dutt
Community Member

David Gault
Staff, College of the Siskiyous

Ronda Gubetta
Branch Manager, Scott Valley Bank - Weed

Amy Lanier
Advertising, Mt. Shasta Area News

Denise Mannion
Community Member

Linda Romaine
City Clerk, Town of Fort Jones

Ron Slabbinck
Faculty, College of the Siskiyous

Logan Smith
Senior Program Manager, Siskiyou County Economic Development Council (SCEDC)

Stephen Schoonmaker
President/Superintendent - College of the Siskiyous

Susan Westphal
Assistant Administrator - Patient Care Services, Fairchild Medical Clinic

Robert Winston
Attorney, Kirsher Winston and Boston

Contact College of the Siskiyous Foundation

Located in Building 95 at the Weed Campus (next to the Science Building and Gym Parking Lot)
800 College Avenue
Weed, CA 96094
Phone: (530) 938-5373
Fax: (530) 938-5570